Conversation with the Rain

Recently I’ve been working on a little project named The Raindrop Series which fall under Conversation with the Rain category. It is available on my instagram and you can check them out simply by hover to my instagram.

The Conversation with the Rain can be simply put as a collection of quotes I’ve heard of and some of them are mine as they came across my mind as I was thinking or whatsoever. And I’m putting some photos alongside the quotes!

The idea of this project grew while I was shooting some after-rain effect on some flowers on my courtyard, thus, there it is this little project of mine.

czog0711fmst7894ihoc1466lzcd9442powd6637tdcw6661

umxj4620
This one is my most favorite by far as the raindrop could be seen crystal clear-ly
Leave a Reply

