Getaway.

BUWH1884
This is the main gate separating Kuala Krai district from  Gua Musang district.

So I went to my granny’s or in Malay we called her as nenek for over the weekend. Well, living at my granny’s means there is no internet connection nor phone coverage for an easy access of communication. So basically all I did was staring at those cracky ceilings for the whole time -metaphorically speaking, worrying about climate changes – still metaphorically speaking, watching some old movies (thanks Tom Hanks) and repeat.

Nothing much to do except that I went to an infamous street art street just a scream away from the house. In which I’ll write some insights on this later on.

Going back to my home means I have to pass through the Federal Route connecting the two districts – Machang and Gua Musang via Kuala Krai. It also means I get to enjoy my ride by watching all the green and nature closely in which excites me because I am a nature person after all.

 

Just another astonishing view you would get to see when you are using Kuala Krai -Gua Musang Federal Route.
Just another astonishing views  you would get to see when you are using Kuala Krai -Gua Musang Federal Route.
This is another view in between Machang District and Kuala Krai District.
Leave a Reply

